Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Parkesburg, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:47pm
Seeing Someone
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty laid back and like to be doing things with friends and family. Really big into the car scene and hopes to own an auto shop. As of now, I'm going to school at UTI to be a certified tech. So, if you want to know more or you just want to talk just message me; I'd be glad to talk to you.
Instagram: r3dn3ck_stnc_god
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently taking courses at UTI to get certified and hopefully open my own collision shop in the future
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Snowboarding first off. Also good at teaching people how to. I know it's the complete opposite, but I'm terrible at giving driving directions
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, I've been told I have interesting eye color
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read much but the hunger games trilogy got me hooked.

Also don't really watch too much tv or movies, but I like anything that funny or is very suspenseful.

I'll listen to pretty much any kind of music.

Favorite food is hands down lasagna( and any other Italian food)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. My wallet
3. Car keys
4. Cell phone
5. Friends
6. Toothbrush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how I want to picture myself living steady and in a big house with fifty trillion cars parked in the driveway. Ha, I wish. Just pretty much want to live the American Dream
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lol. Probably working. Or working on my car or on someone else's car
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I bullshitted a 10 page paper for my sociology 101. Took me a couple of hours to write and got a B on it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're chill, and just want someone to talk to or if you need someone to listen to you