Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Springfield, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 29-56
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:13am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Post grad
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not really into the bar scene, but I am up to go for a drink every now and then. I love the outdoors and most all activities involving the great outdoors. Camping, snowboarding, or just a day hike is such a big stress relief for me. I also love to tour historic sites and museums.
I'm also MtF trans, although I'm not really big into the LGBT scene.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a job/career. I like what I do, but I feel there is always room for growth. Isn't that what keeps your spirit young?!?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I good at a lot of things. I've been told I'm very mechanically inclined. I've be fortunate enough to work various jobs requiring various skill sets. Although I wouldn't say I'm an expert at anything though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and eyes, maybe? I'm REALLY shy, but I have an adventurous spirit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll watch pretty much any movie
I'm a sucker for sitcoms, and don't really like reality TV.
Music- not really into hardcore rap, but pretty much everything else.
I'm learning to cook...apparently everyone is supposed to master one meal. I can make a wicked apple pie though!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The great outdoors
my kids- I have two and they are awesome!
Maybe you could introduce me to the last three! ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I've just finished grad school, so I'm definitely looking forward to exploring new places with new people!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I made you smile while reading my profile, or your just curious to know more about me.

*You're single and are actually looking to date, go out, ect.