Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hawaiianborn22

37 Schaumburg, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Korean (Poorly), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
-I enjoy doing anything that requires signing a release form. I consider myself a Mt. Dew commercial.

-I sing at the top of my lungs at red lights, completely off tune.

-I cohost an internet radio show in Chicago; it has no FCC regulations.

-I break out in my own private dance mobs in the kitchen - often.

-I received a 32 on my ACTs. I'm nerdy in that I dig nerdy guys and deeply enjoy deep thinkers (pun intended).

-Hawaiian born, prep school graduate, New England liberal arts college.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Absolutely love my career! I've a few more months left and then on to my masters. 🎉
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem-solving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dimples. And that I'm an overall cool chick - 90% of the time. The other 10% of the time just let me nap and I'll be better. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I hate mosquitos and believe the severity of the itch is inversely proportional to the ability to reach it.

Other than that, I like just about all music except super heavy metal and super hard core rap. I like all movies except super dumb comedies and extreme cheesy horror. I like most activities except weight lifting. But you can do it- no worries. I like most social events except I do tend to get sea sick on boats on choppy waters.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music! Music! Music!
2. My intimate circle of friends & family.
3. My overrated iProducts. (I must write!)
4. My passport.
5. Healthy relationships.
6. My snowboard & volleyball (always in the trunk).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I lack the enzyme to break down ice cream. I've been cheated!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I used to play volleyball but injured myself. So now I usually spend Friday unwinding.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watched my neighbor's dog chase its tail for ten minutes and thought how easily dogs are entertained. Then I realized I watched my neighbor's dog chase its tail for ten minutes...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm just a girl. Looking for a guy.

Looking for my final first date. Nice guys don't finish last with me. I'm ready to settle down but not willing to settle and I'm looking for the real deal.