Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

snowbunny2113

32 Roseville, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have long brown hair with highlights, I have green eyes, I'm a lot of fun to be around. I love to snowboard so I'm hoping to find someone who enjoys the sport or would like to try. I am shy in the beginning, but once I feel comfortable around a guy then I open up a lot...get sexual if I'm really into u. I am willing to try a new things if he is passionate about it. I am a outdoors type of girl. I love camping, hiking, swimming, mountain biking, horse back riding, going to the ocean, and of course snowboarding. I love to fuck in the snow. I started going to the gym to work out and condition myself for the snow season coming up. I love animals.
I am not looking for a long term relationship, but a lot of fun would be nice. Big dislikes are guys with small peckers, guys who lie about the size, you can't be fat, but i love big... I do understand that if u have a family, I won't cause drama. Your secret is safe with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living my life the best way that I can. I work hard for the things that I want and I take pride in that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at horseback ... ;)riding and snowboarding and other things behind closed doors, just use your imagination.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People always comment on how green my eyes, big tits, and that I have a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like fiction and romance novels with a lot of thrusting action. I like most movies especially horrors. They turn me on, get my adrenaline going, I get a little wet and need something to suck on.. LOL!!! Oh, and I love rock music such as: System of the Down, Metallica, Disturbed, Rage Against the Machines, Tool, etc. I love most foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sex, toys, lube, phone, chapstick, and sex...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I love imagining cumming while having my pussy eaten....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
DTF.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
OOPS, already said it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a big cock and can make sure I cum too.
You'll have to send me a picture...