Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

snowcorn

29 F Taipei, Taiwan

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 27–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Chinese, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a caring person with an optimistic personality. I spend a lot of time thinking, and I like to try new things, to get the new experiences.

Music is part of my life. I listen to music almost all day whenever it's possible. I love nature. Getting closer to the mountains and the sea is better. Hiking is my favorite outdoor activity, exploring the new places or trails is quite exciting. I enjoy playing sports, especially basketball, table tennis and badminton.

I am also fond of trying different restaurants. No matter it's good or bad, as long as it's new to me, I would like to have a try.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing what I like to do, challenging myself, and trying my best to reach my goals and dreams.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at learning new things quickly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I laugh a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:I am interested in inspirational books. In addition, as my major was Business, I spent a lot of time reading business magazines. I am also into reading medical or Biological scientific books or articles.

Movies: Romantic comedy is my favorite genre of movie. Besides, comedy, science fiction, thriller and action movie attract me as well.

Music: modern pop music

Food: I like all kinds of food, especially seafood, hot pot, food with cheese, and chocolate. I mostly have vegetables and grain food for my daily meals.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Honesty
Laughter
Water
My phone
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to make the people around me happier, make my dream come true.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chilling at home, surfing the internet, or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy spending time on answering the questions on this site.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to share the story of your life

you are sincere.
you are intelligent, confident, and patient.
you have a sense of humor.

you like traveling and love nature.

**Do not message me if:
you are not honest
You love going night clubs