Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

snowdancer1

64 F Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), French (Poorly), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Although I am attractive, what really matters is what is inside. Friends would say I am loyal, supportive and loving...and I believe them...they are my friends, they know best! I could add that I am intelligent (not arrogant), rational and have a lot of common sense (does that make me "sensational"?) and a great sense of humor...obviously, I love puns, good or bad...also, I promise to laugh at yours...
What I’m doing with my life
I retired recently to write, travel more, volunteer, play with two awesome grandchildren, spend time with family and friends...
I’m really good at
Procrastinating...more about this later :)
Languages...I can get along almost everywhere in Europe (and even better where they speak English :) :)...
I am a good conversationalist, engaged and interested...
I am also a passable skier, mediocre kayaker and hoping to become a stand-up paddle boarder (ask me what this is)...
Breaking news: I tried the stand-up paddle board, loved it, want to do more as soon as the summer starts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love fiction, contemporary and classic, Russian Literature was my minor in college. I like serious foreign films, but recently have developed a taste for lighter fare, comedies, musicals, the sillier the better. Woody Allen is one of my favorites. I enjoy dance, plays...opera not so much... classical music, rock, jazz and, find Adam Lambert electrifying. Love good restaurants, but even more small, out-of-the way places to eat and talk...or a picnic on a beach, sun, a slight breeze, good cheese, fresh bread and a little wine...
The six things I could never do without
Six things? ...let me try:
My family, my friends, my computer, excursions to beautiful places, books, travel to tropical beaches...and prefer to do that with a loving partner.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why isn't there more justice and fairness in the world? what people do and why...what people want and why... what to make for dinner :) ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner with friends, watching a good movie...or just staying home with a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like my coffee without sugar...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 56–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you think you are the three "s's": Smart, sensitive and sexy...or is that asking too much? :) :)...you can substitute silly for one or more of them...
or:
if you like some of the things I wrote...or
if you want to meet someone who is funny and smart...or
just because you want to see whether we can connect...who knows?
we might...