Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

snowlover303

36 F Mesa, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved here from CO and am still adjusting to the weather. My whole family lives here so that's been fun getting together with them. I like going for a good bike ride, walk, and/or run, watching the news daily, watching movies and my regular tv shows, and spending time with the people that I care about. I love my job and have a great life right now and it would be fun to share it with and come home to someone at the end of the day. I'm looking for a great partner in crime along this journey called life. Someone who is caring, a leader, humorus, devoted, and a blast to be around. I'm pretty much an open book so if you have questions just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning new things and having fun. Oh yeah, and a thing called my job!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving fast, listening, having fun, managing my time and money.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty reserved at first but I do warm up quickly if we are compatible.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Broadway shows, most food except seafood, Glee, the Today show, Maroon 5, Pink, Taylor Swift, Country, Pop, and movies that have action, drama, comedy, and romance in them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Being healthy.
2. My kids, family, and friends.
3. Technology.
4. A tall glass of Coke.
5. My car.
6. My Tivo and Netflix.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All sorts of questions. I'm kind of curious.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or staying in with the tv on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's saved for once I get to know you!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you can keep me on my toes and keep me laughing.