Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

snowman1951

62 M Big Sandy, TN

My Details

Last Online
Jun 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am not much good at talking about self, but I will try. I treat the good things in my life as a blessing and the bad things as just something else to do (and mabe they were just ment to happen?). I like to think the glass of water as half full. Don't have a camera yet and like to think of myself as not really handsome but I won't hurt your eyes either. Some ladies have wondered about the lady next to me? Its my sister. And sorry I didn't look upbeat but it was during the auction that I had to sell everything to be able to get restarted in life. I am a retired school teacher. I bring one thing to the table, up front, I never lie.

I am retired, relaxing, and re-evaluating.
What I’m doing with my life
I want to enjoy my life if I can. I have two daughters, one in NC and one in ARK. I like fishing, riding my harley, yard sales, and cooking. I want to make friends and meet new people.
I’m really good at
I never really thought about this question. I have tried a little of everything and was found to be proficient in most. electricity, carpentry, welding, etc.
Guess I like to think of myself as a good teacher. I do love kids, I did do it for 34 years.
The first things people usually notice about me
I really can't answer this question????????
Most just say I am comfortable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books----how to
movies----almost all
music---- all but rap and heavy metal
food-----almost all, love to cook
The six things I could never do without
1. coffee enjoy so much each morning
2. companionship everyone needs someone
3. my mind, memories are so very wonderful
4. my children, I talk to them often and love them very much
5. energy, glad I can wake and do most eveything I want
6. life, happy to still be around and enjoying it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a little about the past and look more to the future. Being retired each day I try to work on a new task.
On a typical Friday night I am
I recently moved into this area (Big Sandy, TN) from VA and I know nobody so I sit at home unpacking and hanging pictures, watch TV, etc.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 65–85
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you would like a friend, I listen real well. Or if you want company to sit and watch a movie.