Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

snowsghost

31 M La Habra, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'd like to think that I'm not your typical super nerd. Yes I've been to conventions in the past and wait on pins on needles for the next season of the doctor, but I also like to get out. I'd love to own a dog, but don't think I'm home nearly enough to give him\her the time they deserve. I'm usually pretty quiet at first, though it helps if the other person is an extrovert and then my personality comes out pretty quickly from there. Lastly, i write the worst self summaries, as you can tell.
What I’m doing with my life
My main focus right now is just trying to see the world. I did South Africa this year and loved it. Before that, I spent a week and a half in Tokyo and again, just fell in love with that city. My next goal is going to be either S.Korea or New Zealand\Australia.

Outside of that, I love to go hiking (seriously, not just the "i like to hike" line that some people give) I've done the Narrows in Zion, Rim to Rim in the grand canyon, and Havasupai in AZ. I'm hoping for a N.Cal beach hike later this year :)

Lastly, I'm trying to work on my work skills, spend time with my friends, and hit the gym when time allows.
I’m really good at
Working on things. Whether that means changing the brakes on my car, or learning to program android apps. I love learning when it's connected to building something tangible.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I tend to do a lot more listening than talking when I first meet people. I think this is because I'm trying to gauge where that imaginary line in the sand is, at least with regard to appropriate conversation topics.

Also, I think I can pull off a decent beard, though for the most I shave regularly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books
- One hundred years of solitude
- East of Eden
- Grapes of Wrath
- Fahrenheit 451
- 1984

Movies
- The Shawshank Redemption
- Fight Club
- Forest Gump
- Grave of the Fireflies
- Office Space

TV
- Doctor who
- Top Gear
- Downtown Abbey
- Mad Men
- Breaking Bad
- Community

Music (Concerts I've been to this year)
- Song Preservation Society
- Imagine Dragons
- Walk the Moon
- The Postal Service
- JayZ/J.T
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
A Car
My Phone
My Gym Membership
Interwebs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- What I would do in fictitious scenarios
- Where I want to travel (Mexico later this year then S.Korea or New Zealand is the current queue)
- Self-Reflection
On a typical Friday night I am
Either having a drink at a pub with friends, maybe grabbing sushi, or if people are busy, then at the empty gym enjoying all the free equipment!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy being active, are kind to others, try to stay reasonably informed about whats going on in the world. All with a splash of not taking your self too seriously.