Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

snowtech81

33 M Okanagan, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Easy going, fun, adventurous guy seeking a female counter part that likes to camp, mountain bike, snowboard and a variety of other activities.

Spent my 20s managing snowboard/ski shops in Lake Louise and Jasper. Was also a snowboard instructor and ski/bike technician. So it's safe to say I love the outdoors.

I'm an EMR on the oil rigs so I'm back and forth from the great white north quite often and work for forestry in the summer down Nelson way. I love getting to adventure around this gigantic province of ours.

If you like the outdoors and am looking for someone to go on adventures with I'd like to think I'm a great choice. Hope to hear from a like minded lady, cheers
What I’m doing with my life
Medic who works up north on the rigs and likes to play hard on time off
I’m really good at
snowboarding, skateboarding, mountain biking, pretty much any sport. trivia!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-medevil fantasy type books, graphic novels such as walking dead. Non-fiction- anything about astronomy and space sciences
Movies-Evil Dead trilogy(Bruce Campbell Rules!), Snowboard/Skateboard, sci-fi/fantasy, but will pretty much watch anything once. I'm a really good movie trivia kinda guy
Music-I regularly travel the world experiencing various music festivals(Download, Snowbombing, Shambala, Tomorrow Land and Tomorrow World, lallapalooza) of all sorts from punk, metal to hip-hop, electronic. Tool is my all time favorite band though
The six things I could never do without
snow
snowboarding
my truck to get me there...
camping
Mountain biking
Being Canadian!(if you've traveled you get it, everyone loves Canada)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my next snowboard run :P
where I should book my next plane ticket
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a few beers with some good friends and gearing up for the Ski hill the next day
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like to hit the slopes in the winter and camp in the summer