Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

snowwhite6887

27 F Kent, UK

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.64m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Poorly), German (Poorly), French (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey im an Artist who lives in Kent....
i Love music especially live music....a few of my friends are in Bands so i like going to watch them play and going to gigs. I'm a keen Photographer and enjoy going on adventures and taking pictures...coming back and editing them. I also like hanging out at pubs with friends and trying and sometimes failing to beat them at pool haha.
i'm easy going so get on with most people unless they are complete douche bags lol

I own an old piano and love playing it..i own a few guitars and ukes also which i love to play... I'm still a beginner kind of so i'm still learning but i do love my instruments :-)

I listen to all kinds of music but i really love rock and metal.... but i also like a bit of florence and the machine and Marina and the diamonds.
I like bands like Down ,Nirvana , anathema, Ghost, satyricon, Katatonia... Opeth..along with many other... I recently bought myself a record player and love going hunting for some old records :)
i am indeed a gamer girl...i really like playing call of duty on the xbox live...and for a chic... im pretty good :)
im an easy going person who loves to Laugh and is mostly always Happy. I really like Candles and a good bit of Incense to :) also love nothing more than watching movies and cuddling up :)
I am taken but am looking to make new friends or penpals to snail mail :-)
wanna know more feel free to message me and we can have a good chat :) !!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Freelance artist photographer
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself..... staying calm in difficult situations.....and i've been told im a good listener :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get allot of comments about my eyes....but they are just my eyes lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
theres way to much for me to write here as id just go over board...ill say one of each but i love loads so if u wanna know more just ask ;D

Book: to many to mention (book worm here)
Film: Practical Magick
Music: i like all kinds but mostly Rock/Metal
Food: anything my mum makes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
Music
piano,guitar or uke
Family and friends
Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When the next gig is, new bands, books... Music... New places to explore
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eitha at home chilling out, or at a gig with friends or my bf :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that my Nan was one of my Bestfriends! and that i like to Juggle.... i can juggle 3 balls.... 3 hoops and am learning Clubs :) also that i get on with guys more than i do girls.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 26–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have similar interests to me and want to talk more :)