Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

snowyaugust

22 Seattle, WA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 9:03am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Lithuanian (Poorly), German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is August and I am currently working as a personal shopper and makeup artist for Saks Fifth Avenue. I've given university a few runs; but am fairly certain that makeup was what I was meant to do as a profession. I'm typically very easy going, but can change that if the time requires. I love listening to music and going to concerts/local shows for unsigned bands; but I prefer the atmosphere of a smaller venue. I'm not the type to go out and meet new people very often; so you'd probably find me at home most evening listening to some obscure synth album and scrolling through Tumblr. I'm extremely motivated when it come to my career and do put that first; but sometimes it's nice to go out and chill with someone at a coffee shop. I don't really like the club scene and only go when I can't thing of an excuse good enough to seem as though I'm preoccupied. Though I do like to drop everything and go on adventures from time to time.

I am a Taurean in every sense and that has a dramatic impact on how I relate to people in my day to day life. Don't get me wrong, I don't think that I am controlled by this fact, but I do see myself acting out in very Taurean behaviours the majority of the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a personal shopper and makeup artist for Saks Fifth Avenue; but would like to eventually become a senior artist for the Seattle division of MAC.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Details. Being a bit of a perfectionist; I pride myself on the attention I pay to what I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my hair or the entirely black attire. I have quite a distinctive look about me and it usually takes people some time to get used to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really watch all that much television; but I generally like anything with a dark underlying theme. So something like American Horror Story, Orphan Black, or Bates Motel.

Music, on the other hand, is a completely different story. I would hate to label myself as an Audiophile; but it definitely fits. Things like Alt-j, Com Truise, Tycho, Kiln, The Dresden Dolls, Hecq, Matta, The Irrepressibles, Woodkid, The Haxan Cloak, The XX, Son Lux, Crystal Castles. tetema, Phantogram, Lucid, and HTRK are all things I couldn't live without.

Food is basically anything without meat or meat byproducts in it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
HiFi
Travel
Shows (Concerts)
Headphones
Communication
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Planning my next trip or music; probably music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Since I'm pretty new to Tulsa, I'll probably be enjoying a night in. Watching some good British television or listening to some good vinyl. I can't help that vinyl sounds better.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In high school there was a person that I didn't like, so I took their homework out of the teachers desk and threw it in the shredder. Too mean?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You could possibly suggest a trance musician that I haven't heard of yet. I'm always trying to discover someone new.