Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

snowybeach

56 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved from Arkansas to the Milwaukee area about July 2011. I have moved a lot for my career in the past. Milwaukee is a welcome change from five years in Hot Springs Arkansas. I feel like i got my money's worth this winter. I thought it was rather long. I think i was able to experience a real Milwaukee winter. I am into running, but am not a fanatic about it. I did a few races this year. Nothing too serious. I find running enjoyable and it's good for stress relief along with Thai Chi. I have been doing shorter distances and "fun" runs. I have been running with the Hash House Harriers and the Badgerland Striders. I am looking for someone to share in some of the activities that I enjoy. I enjoy all kinds of activities from hiking and skiing and camping to movies, dinner, and going out to hear some live music, or to a museum, or a comedy club, or you name it. I am excited to be living in a place where there is so much to do. I enjoy the festivals. I enjoy Milwaukee's festivals. You have to make the most of the warm weather while you can! I bought a new windsurfer last summer now I just have to learn how to sail it. I just wish we had some warm weather. It's a long story. Got tired of trying to sail a 30 year old board. I have been traveling for work and for family, but it's been a while since I took a real vacation. I tried skydiving in May. All I can say is wow! I would like to go again.

I am seeking someone who is laid back and down to earth and who has realistic expectations and enjoys an active lifestyle or is at least "running" tolerant. I work for the Forest Service. I'm low maintenance, and own a motorcycle. I am definitely not a biker guy. It's a Honda Shadow and I think of it as alternative transportation. I enjoy all kinds of food and like to cook. I like adventure, and love to travel, but can be a couch potato as well. December 06, I was in Costa Rica learning to surf(at least trying to). The places that we went to in Costa Rice the surf was too big for beginners. I would like to go to Waikiki to try to surf again. I think that's more my style. They rent great big surfboards to ride on the gentle little rolling waves. I just turned 55 in June and I am looking forward to having some fun this summer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in emergency services. I am an intelligence coordinator for wildland fire coordination in the northeast united states. It's a long story. In my younger days I started out as seasonal employee for the Forest Service out west. It's very had to get a full time job. To make a long story short, I have been moving up the career ladder over the years. I no long fight fires out in the field, I fight fires as a manager from a desk.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can cook. I can write well when I apply myself. I wish my profile was an example of that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm intense. That's a tough question. I think they notice that I am a cross between Dustin Hoffman and Al Pacino.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books? I like Patterson and Grisham. I just saw the new Lincoln movie. That was good. I like all kinds of food. Thai, Japanese, Italian, Indian, American.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, Gold Rush Alaska, exercise, Red Wine, intimacy, sushi.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How nice it would be to find someone to share my time and myself with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Fridays, I enjoy just chilling home. Sometimes I go out with friends for food and libations. Some of my friends are younger. At midnight they are head to the next bar while I am heading home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am trying to lose five pounds.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 46–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like sushi or good conversation. If you are left wing.