Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

snpcrkpoprc

59 M Darien, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"It is better to go for someone who loves you, rather than someone who you love."

All photos taken in 2013.

Like to enjoy each day. Still trying to learn and grow. Love meeting new people and hearing their stories. Studying Dadaism (the Tao) and it is changing my life. People say I have a unique and dry sense of humor (not a joke teller). Still exploring my inner child.

Like to take long walks, travel (have probably a million miles mostly from business), make people laugh and converse.

Very moral/spiritual ... try to live up to a higher standard. Important for me to feel trusted and respected. Believe there is a reason for all I have experience and a greater purpose (though I may never know).

Don't care about possessions ... only need a few things to make me content. Do like Solid Gold Bars and Private Airplanes so ...

Don't care about possessions ... only need a few things to make me content.

Reasonable risk taker. Still am creative and innovative.

Married 20+ years, divorced a long time, single father to two kids, two grand kids, software consultant.

Love to read history.

Everything is fun with the right person.

Perfect Match

I like women who are different. Unique. Who don't know how to tell a joke but can find humor everywhere. Not afraid to have an opinion or express it. Dry sense of humor is nice. Some idea of how lucky we are to be alive today and an understanding of history and a concern of what the world will be like for our children. A woman who has not let the ups and downs of life effect who they are.

Rather meet someone who takes care of their inside then wants to impress the world with their outside. Clean, neat and sweet.

Honest, open, Intelligent, funny, easy going, caring, average build, long hair, little or no makeup, adventurous.

Ideal Date

Meet ... somewhere ... sometime ... someplace ... does it matter?

Of course if you own a private jet that gives us more options :)
What I’m doing with my life
Father to three grown kids and grandfather of two tots, software contractor work from home, attend a lot of meetings, dinner with friends, volunteer software work for a couple of UN Projects.
I’m really good at
Listening, holding conversations, software, being on time, living day by day, enjoy the moment.

Love giving foot, back and neck rubs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Avid reader and listener to audio books. Anything historical or a good novel. Classic movies or offbeat. Wide range of music (have about 12,000 songs). Really fresh bread and butter.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, self-respect, learning, curious, laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I want to spend my remaining time around this planet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Meet friends for dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you anything you want to know about me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–64
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are a caring, intelligent, honest, sensual and romantic woman who can still be a kid at times.

Or you are Scarlet Johanson or own a private jet.