Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

snuff839

35 M Midland, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just looking to meet someone to spend my spare time with when I'm not with my 2 kids. Looking for someone who is adventureous, honest, affectionate and likes good conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been working in IT for the last 12 years. Working on my house and taking care of my 2 kids.
I’m really good at
Art and handy stuff like working on houses. Fixing servers and PC stuff.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Calvin and Hobbes, Michael Crichton, Sons of Anarchy, Mythbusters, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, country music, wings, pizza, beer, and steak.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, my 2 dogs, my jeep, my phone, hugs and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What next I need to work on in my house.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with my kids or at BWW having a beer with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
For a big tough guy I love romance and cuddling.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends