Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

snuffondigital6

28 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You don't actually expect me to check out your Instagram feed, do you?

I decided to opt against including any selfies and shirtless pics of me standing in front of my bathroom mirror for two reasons; a) I'm not a douche and b) I don't have any.

Born and raised in Toronto, currently living in the rough neighbourhoods of Midtown.

Online dating seems like taking the easy way out in terms of trying to meet someone, and that's okay.

I love sports, both to watch and bet on. Summers are made for going to as many Jays games as possible while fall and winter afternoons are made for football, the gambling associated with it, and eagerly watching to see how my Buffalo Bills will let me down again.

I walk. A lot. Like insanely long distances a lot. If you're ever looking to walk from Etobicoke to Yonge and Eglinton then I'm your man.

I maintain a steady diet of sarcasm, inappropriate jokes and overall not taking much of anything all that seriously.

I swear. Quite a bit. Sometimes more than I should. Sometimes in the most inappropriate of surroundings. Sometimes when kids are around. I rarely care.

I've been told I'm funny so the chances of me making you laugh are high.

I don't own a single pair of sweatpants.

I take reasonably good care of myself in terms of working out and eating decent.*
*Not applicable most weekends.

I can ruin your Seinfeld watching experiencing by quoting entire episodes before lines are even delivered.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
-Account Coordinator at a marketing agency
-Band manager/promoter
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Assembling Ikea furniture with relative ease and minimal swearing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everything...?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music:
-Almost anything, but mainly rock, alternative, electronic, dance.

Books:
-Anything related to pop culture, biographies.

TV Shows:
-Boardwalk Empire
-Sons of Anarchy
-True Detective
-Game of Thrones
-Dexter
-Entourage
-Californication
-Seinfeld
-How I Met Your Mother
-Law & Order SVU
-The Sopranos
-Six Feet Under (if you've watched this, then you'll agree the finale was the best ending for any series. In history. Ever.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-iPhone*
-Metropass*
-Working pair of earphones*
-Sports
-Beer
-Passport

*Losing/breaking any of these items can automatically ruin my day before it even begins.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The pros and cons of deciding whether I should just do my laundry or buy some new clothes so I can put that chore off for a few more days.

Am I at an age where my growth still risks being stunted if I drink too much coffee?

OkCupid should have a 'Who Doesn't Like You' tab. That would be a very humbling experience for us all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This all depends on how much my dreams and energy were crushed during the work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My father wears sneakers in the pool.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
"Dear Red, If you're reading this, you've gotten out. And if you've come this far, maybe you're willing to come a little further."