Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

snufus88

50 F West Jordan, UT

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My last kid has flown the coup. She just moved in with a friend and she has become quite the young lady I'd always hoped she would be. She leaves me with her dog (been my dog for a while...LOL) she and I go for a walk every night...good exercise for both of us.
Love the colder temps and enjoy going outside as often as possible. The colder nights I have to put a sweater on the mutt or leave her home.
I consider myself down to earth, very easy to get along with, low maintenance and always in a good mood.
I am not over weight, I am not model skinny nor will I ever be. I like the in between that I am, I am healthy (other than the occasional cold brought on by allergies). I will not re-shape myself to fit anyone's expectations.
I work in an office of all guys. No gossiping, no drama, no pms and I love it.
In my spare time I enjoy doing crafts, it takes my mind off of everything.
Love to fish. I hook my own worms and try to take my own hooks out of the fish. I taught my daughter and one of my boys is my fishing buddy.
I'm working on my Master's Degree in Accounting...I am busy, but always make time for fun. I love baseball and try and catch as many playoffs games as possible and always excited about football season. My family are huge Packer fans, and can accept anyone's love for their team. You might get a ribbing or two, and we can take what we dish out.
What I’m doing with my life
I love the work I do, I get to meet a lot of interesting people, work with numbers and at times get into legal issues..
I just finished my Bachelors Degree in Accounting and I started my Masters in April.
I’m really good at
Organizing...
The first things people usually notice about me
Everyone says the smile...I always thought is was the eyes. Learn something new everyday.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read school books and I finally went to see a movies after 3 years of not going. Saw Olympus has fallen...great action and alot of blood and gore. I listen to classical music to head banger and everything in between, it just depends on what I feel like listening to...
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, coffee, a shower...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why is it so hard to find someone who is taller than I am. And why certain guys only want visits to their apartment or trade dirty pics...Still waiting for a gentlemen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Resting after a long hard week at work, or visiting my boys.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a push over....and I'm working on that.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 43–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating