Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

snugglebearlove

38 F Hollywood, FL

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23, 2012
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am learning who i am. And with the help of my wonderful boyfriend it has become a welcome adventure. I have two teenage boys and they come first. I like dogs and sewing, and music and movies. I like to be pretty and girly and still be a strong women. I am a gamer but not the best at it. What I want more then anything is to be happy and have happy people in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Good Question. Right now i am trying to survive and take care of my boys. I am working on my own crafting business. i am changing end evolving into the women i want to be. As far as my life here I am looking for someone for me and my boyfriend to share and enjoy. Someone who can respect our relationship and wants to be a part of it. Male or female matters not. There are of course details to this but that can be explained if you are interested in such a thing. :)
I’m really good at
Sewing, cleaning and organizing, party planning, being a Mom, being creative, listening, talking, snuggling, massage, flower arranging.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am told it is my presence and then my eyes. then the boobs. lol
My playful spirit is a big one too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This a very long list so i will just give the highlights. books: Pierce Anthony, Thomas Harris, Shakespeare, Tolken, J. K. Rollings, Jaquline Carry, Douglas Adams. Movies: Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Indiana Jones, Ever After, Labyrinth, Dark Crystal, Shrek, Most Comic movies to one extent or another, A knights tale (in spite of her wardrobe) Shows: Dexter, Rome, Spartacus, Smallville (the first couple seasons), Clean House, Yard crashers, Star Trek (original, next gen, DS9) NCIS, CSI (vagas) Music: anything but gangster rap. Food: greek and Potato soup are comfort food. Bologna and cheese sandwiches with chocolate chip cookies (that feeds the little girl in me) Fresh fruit is a favorite (no strawberries-allergic sea food too, I know boo no sushi) KAVA when all else fails a fruit smoothie (no bananas) is the fall back.
The six things I could never do without
My Children, my boyfriend, water lots of it, someplace to be by myself and peaceful
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my boys, my dogs, cleaning, survival, how to heal, My craft business, my friends, my boyfriend, getting a better job,a house. The fact that Joe and I need a bi boy or girl to play with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Pizza and movie night with my boys!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I am shy and scared. And...I am a poly submissive sword fighting whip cracking masochist. But then that's not really private. Anyone who knows me knows that. Lol
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If after reading all that you are still interested and think i am
just as much of a weirdo as you. :) And you are a bi boy or girl willing to be part
of an open relationship where you are not the primary and want to be involved with a couple