Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

snugglerbea

30 F Gig Harbor, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking to meet someone special. Could I be your special someone? Just write me and we can find out. I usually respond to messages that I get on here. I am kind, patient, compassionate, loving, and understanding. I am easy going too. I love to cuddle with the right person. Does that sound like the kind of person that you want?

So what I am I looking for? I am interested in finding someone who is honest, compassionate and sweet. I try to be these things myself ;) I can't expect you to be some thing that I am not. Or I suppose I could, but that wouldn't be fair. Honesty seems to be huge in a relationship. Well, that and communication. Someone who respects me for the person I am, just the way I am.

I would love it if you:

Please live close (within 35 miles). I would be willing to go a little farther if you were.
Value your health enough to avoid: drinking and smoking.
Please be have morals, Christian would be nice.

I grew up in Gig Harbor all my life, so you could say I am a hometown girl. ;) I absolutely love it here!

I'd love someone who is a strong Christian and lives their faith. Another big plus would be a steady job. And aside from that someone who is looking for a serious relationship.

Just went back to school for a Master's degree in Education. I am currently taking courses at UWT, while working full time. I am excited! I am a Special Education teacher. I have a passion for teaching those more difficult students. It is so rewarding. I can not imagine doing anything else. To say it is a passion is an understatement. I am goal driven. I would love someone to share my life with.

Feel free to message me. I usually message back. I would love to hear more about you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Special Education teacher at the elementary level. It is fun and very challenging. Living what I preach: Going back to school for a Masters degree. Exciting coursework to help keep my mind stimulated.

In my spare time, I love to go kayaking, take walks, cuddle up and watch a movie, or enjoy bbq's with friends and family. In my spare time, I love to spend time with my friends and family. Could use a new friend to get to know.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organization and cleaning - will make a good housewife!I love kids, so I suppose that will helptoo.

Scrabble- ;) Are you up for the challenge? And I'll settle for Words With Friends. I usually have more games going than I care to say.

Teaching kids- of course that is why I am a teacher of some of the most challenging kids around.

Board games and dice games: Monopoly, Scrabble, etc.

Top favorite websites: pinterest, facebook, okcupid, and AOL.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Chinese, Mexican, Thai, American

Music: Country and then some other stuff too! 100.7
The Wolf

Movies: Rainman, I am Sam

I have recently discovered Cupcake Wars and Craft Wars, which are quite entertaining. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family and Friends
3. Cell Phone
4. Computer
5. Ipad
6. Cuddling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my students and how I can help them

my friends and family

Can a dating site really work?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out to dinner with a friend or having a friend over for dinner

relaxing at home

unwinding after a long week of work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love cuddling and going on walks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound interesting to you!

You are single and looking for a relationship.
You don't smoke or drink.
You are between the ages of 25 and 35.
You have a strong faith.