Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

snwods

49 M Batesville, AR

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work and go to school. I believe there is goodness in everyone, sometimes it's just harder to see. I hope I am taking the time to reconize and appreciate the simple thing in life. My new pup, I named her PreciousPea, Pea for short. It's just me her. She was 6 weeks old Sunday 04/27/14. I would like to say I'm laid back, but I am busy to much to know for sure. I would like to say I like simple things, but as I try new things I learn that I enjoy them. Someone ask what I was looking for in a companion? Someone I enjoy doing things with, but not only that she must have character. I don't settle, I am not looking for a quik hookup, I am passed needing a wife to make me feel complete, or to make me happy. I am happy, I like myself, I try to live my life in a way that satisfies me that makes me happy; I am high valued and have high morals, but I still like to have fun, I just don't make my relationships all about sex. I believe in letting things progress as they do. My hope is to find someone that I want to be with and not live another day without. Beautiful inside and out, kind, caring, opinionated, I said it and I mean it, sometimes I am just wrong and I want a partner that says, your wrong. I'm far from perfect myself, but maybe I can find someone I'm perfect for, and against all odds they will be perfect for me 2.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and going to school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wasting time when I should be studying.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, that I speak.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well it isn't school books.
Music, I love all kinds of music
It changes as my mood changes
Movies any
Tv, I watch very little.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith, in Christ
Family
Friends
My smile
My mind
and peace!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being happy,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Later
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should just message me.