Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

so_Chi_goes

31 Seoul, South Korea Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Korean (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's have some fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching Kindergarten in Seoul, and looking for someone to join in my adventures until I leave for Seattle in March 2015 to pursue a career in IT. I am brewing my own beer, hike mountains when the weather is nice, enjoy watching movies, and would like to see some baseball games and more live music concerts soon. I like to play soccer, too, but my knee is hurt, so I've been at the gym a lot. I like traveling outside of Seoul, too. Let's have some fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bacce Ball, Bags, Badminton, Darts, Dice, Fussbol, Hopscotch, Jacks, Jousting, Kite-flying, Red Rover, Simon Says, Thumb-wrestling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Elf ears, baby blue eyes, tenor toned voice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most recent...
read: Jose Saramago - Blindness (4.5/5 stars)
listen: Air - Ce Martin La (5/5)
concert: Bjork at Pitchfork in Chicago (5/5)
tv watch: The Cosmos with Neil Tyson (4.5/5)
movie watch: Django Unchained (4/5)
eat: Pasta with olives, Parmesan, and marinara sauce (3/5)
beer: Homebrewed "IPA" attempt (2/5)
run: Chicago Proud to Run 5k (5/5)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Earth, fire, wind, water, heart, chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mountains, the universe, and chocolate
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing with friends or reading books or watching movies or listening to music or all at the same time
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you might be described as a "strong female lead" or a "feminist hipster intellectual,"
you want to...
...try me at Scrabble or Boggle or any other word game at a funky coffee shop or pub or park,
...fly a kite at the beach,
...play catch with a baseball/softball/football/frisbee,
...discuss the socioeconomic ramifications of exponential advances in artificial intelligence as they apply to the future coexistence of humans and robots (hmmm, maybe hold off on that one for a bit)