Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

so_say

26 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Mar 4, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there!! My name is Debbie. :) I'm kinda shy but once you get to know me I open up :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work I work in health care, trying to go back to grad school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding people, giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. How crazy I can be
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book- spirit catches me and I fall, animal farm, Harry potter , many psych books, how habits work, how the pro choice movement saved America, return to laughter...

Movies- many really. I can't remember at this time... Max and Mary, spirited away,documentaries especially shit like Jesus camp.

Music- blockhead, gorillaz, LCD Soundsystem, die Antwoord, modest mouse, explosions in the sky, god speed you black emperor , others as well..

Tv- the wire, downton abbey, doctor who, firefly, 30 Rock, battlestar galactica, Buffy, dollhouse, it crowd, community...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Trees/pineapples
2. Books
3. Food
4. People
5. Love
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My existence, how to improve social systems in this country, political issues, global issues, my constant battle with materialism, feminism...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home or playing nerd games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrified of the future.

Also I am very very shy. So you would have to make the first move.

Oh and my sexuality is more fluid, fluctuate on any gender. I just hate identifying myself as bi and I'm not a big fan of the male population on Okc.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wanna talk or chill :3