Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

soaddthmetal

26 Walnut Creek, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on med school
Job
Medicine
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am pretty easy going. I like to make loose plans and just go with the flow, letting the current find me. I try to live my life the quote: "Never trade the thrills of living for the security of existence"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from college and started my career as a computer engineer, but after four years and owning my own business, it just wasn't for me. I felt like I just needed to help the world so I am aspiring to be cardiac surgeon. I am currently working in the medical field as a phlebotomist while I pursue my second degree and then move on to medical school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm quite proficient at fixing anything with or without an engine. This, however, has usually worked towards my detriment at any job that I have had.

I also pride myself in speaking eloquently and learning as much about everything as I can. I enjoy debating with people and sharing ideas, especially those I don't personally share.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually it is the head to toe leather racing suit and the bright green motorcycle, or the scrubs if I just got off of work.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a Stephen King junkie and have read everything from him. Besides that I have a list of books to read that tends to grow exponentially faster than I can read them.

I am a bit of a foodie and I love to try new things. You never will know what your favorite food is until you have tried everything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Yeah I know it's a broad topic but it has such amazing potential. Looking back to see how far we have come leaves me in awe of how far we can go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Your guess is as good as mine. I could be working, or at home with a book in front of a warm fire, or off on some night ride chasing the sunset.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a marching band geek. All through highschool and a year in Drum Corp.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone you can share ideas with and discuss anything and everything, grab a bite to eat, or if you just want to experience the bay on two wheels.