Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

soapysinginstef

27 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
A California girl with East Coast in my blood, I'm always down for adventure! I'm equally happy out with a group of friends or at home watching a movie with some wine.

What you see is what you get - a little sass, a lot of fun.

Shoot me a message to learn more! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Living in NYC, taking things one day at a time. I work at an amazing gym, tour on and off with a couple different shows, audition, work out, kick ass, and take names. I've lived in the city for a little over three years, and love every minute.
I’m really good at
bringing people together, and making people happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile? I guess? Or my laugh...it's a toss up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Hunger Games, Great Gatsby, The Alchemist, Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Brain That Changes Itself, Daring Greatly...

Movies: Anything with the Muppets, Bridesmaids, Sister Act I and II, Heart and Souls, Garden State, Frozen, 500 Days of Summer, Waitress, Labyrinth, Love Actually, most Pixar movies (especially Up and Finding Nemo), 50/50, The Hangover, Hook, Interview with a Vampire... I like scary movies, too...as long as I'm not by myself...

Shows: Broad City, Happy Endings, Dexter, Breaking Bad, American Horror Story, Sex and the City, Walking Dead, The Following...I also love junky reality tv: Long Island Medium, Bring It, Toddlers and Tiaras...

Music: Billy Joel, Delta Rae, Sara Bareilles, Adele, Ben Folds, Marc Broussard, Jessie J, James Morrison, Eric Hutchinson, The Gabe Dixon Band, Gavin Degraw, Jack Johnson, Janis Joplin, Alanis Morissette, Lily Allen, Mika, anything classic rock or Motown, Bob Marley, Lady A... music is my favorite thing in the world.

Food: I'm gluten-free, but other than that, I'm not picky... Right now, my faves are sushi, mexican, thai, greek...something new? As long as it's not alive when I eat it...
The six things I could never do without
Music
Dark chocolate
My family
Adventure
My friends
Iced coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the people I love, and the things I want to learn/do/see!

Including, but not limited to:
learn to play guitar/piano
hike the Inca Trail
re-learn Hebrew
travel through all of Spain
get back into gymnastics
On a typical Friday night I am
Seeing a show on/off/near/next to Broadway, enjoying this crazy city with my friends, hanging at home with my roommates and a glass of wine...the possibilities are endless, really.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll admit aaaaaalmost anything....just ask :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to know more! Or if you think I'm a total babe. Or...both? Hopefully both.