Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sobeisforlovers

26 Edmond, OK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the guy at parties/ bars who is dancing and acting a fool, but isn't drunk. This just means that I don't really need a drink to have some fun, but I don't really care if people around me drink. All of my best friends drink so I have nothing against it. Just a lifestyle choice.

Besides that though, I've really been getting into rock-climbing, and am trying to get more involved in the more outdoorsy stuff as well. I also love going on random road trips, playing board games, laser quest, or exploring the world around me.

I also am quite fond of artsy stuff. I love music, glassblowing, and photography.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment 'm studying General Studies with a minor in Psychology. After college I am thinking about doing Young Adult Volunteer (Y.A.V.), which is basically Peace Corps, but only a year instead of two.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
*Eating more than one Chipolte burrito
*Knowing about new music before anybody else does
*Playing guitar, or at least trying to
*Lately I've been trying to learn how to rock-climb so hopefully I get really good at that!
*Making super sweet Mix Cds
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My super height (I'm 6'5).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Harry Potter series, Love Does, and Hunger Games.

Movies: Donnie Darko, Inception, Lars and the Real Girl, and American Psycho, Django Unchained, Her, The Secret Life of Water Mitty, and any Quentin Tarantino Film.

T.V.- Parks and Rec, Breaking Bad, Delocated, Psych, Tim and Eric Awesome Show, Great Job!, Adventure Time, Psych, Scrubs, The Colbert Report, Game of Thrones, True Detectives, At Midnight, and It's Always Sunny....

Music- John Mayer, Coldplay, anything with some danceable beats, Ben Howard, Mumford and Sons, Bon Iver, Beach House, Of Monsters and Men, Grouplove and Disclosure.

Food: Spicy food, Braum's Milkshakes, and Cereal foods are what I'm all about.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never live without:

1. Reddit
2. My Guitar
3. Music
4. Comfortable things
5. Creativity
6. The sense to Explore
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I also like to spend a lot of time trying to "walk a mile in someone else's shoes."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well.. it depends, I could be out with friends, at home watching a movie, going to a concert, or playing a board game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm a proud owner of land in Virginia.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I seem interesting and you want to become friends! You need a partner to live the Vegabond life.

Extra cool points if you have a tattoo, love the band Grouplove, Brand New or Ben Howard, are a big fan of Parks and Rec., have a hoop nose ring, and have a thirst for life that can't be quenched by Oklahoma alone.