Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sobernyker

52 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single, never married 48 year old male living in NYC. I am submissive by nature and looking for a long term relationship with a Woman that has Dominant tendencies.

I have a strong interest in international news and love traveling. I enjoy city life but occasionally like going to the country. Going out to restaurants, shows, movies and museums are some of the activities I enjoy.

I am loyal, kinky, and submissive
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently started a new career. I expect the near future to be quite interesting and fulfilling in this new field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and giving solid advice (not so good at taking my own advice all the time).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sarcasm
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Kalki by Gore Vidal NY Time Best Sellers (i.e. Grisham, Brown, Clancy, etc.)

Movies: Although I hate to admit it, I have a soft spot for Wizard of Oz, Sound of Music and good old time musicals.

Music: Big time Grateful Dead fan Other 60's and 70's music like Jefferson Airplane, Quicksilver Messenger Service, Blind Faith, etc.

Foods: Love all ethnic foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order: My dog, my computer, books, newspapers, golf clubs, and dignity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Because I recently started a new career, my thoughts are pretty much focused on the arena of work I find myself in. Some other thoughts are centered on politics. Of course sex and the lack of it!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Decompressing after a week of cracking the books. Seriously looking to change how I decompress from the couch in my apartment to going out with a significant other.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Looking to be involved in a less than traditional relationship. I am willing to elaborate after getting to know someone.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–80
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a loyal friend. You are open to alternative lifestyles. You want to find out more about me so I can find out more about you.