Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

socal-phil34

34 M Torrance, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello ladies. My name is Phil and I'm 34 years old. I like sports, camping, hiking, nature, movies, games, Vegas, traveling, music, family and friends. I have a very friendly outgoing personality and love to laugh as well as make other people laugh.

Im looking for a woman who is smart, beautiful, funny, caring, outgoing and has strong family values.

I want to find the woman of my wildest dreams and who I can spend the rest of my life with. Hopefully I can find that lady here. I don't have any kids but I want to have a family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my job. I do customer service and technical support for a two-way radio company. My favorite thing about my job is speaking with a client that is upset or frustrated and making them happy. I truly enjoy helping other people. I'm happy with where I am at career wise in my life and in work for a great company. I like traveling and want to do more of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making awkward situations fun. I'm a bit of an entertainer so that is easy for me. I'm competitive so I like to think I am good at a lot of things. Basketball, video games, card games, camping, helping others and functioning on a little bit of sleep.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My charming personality, eyes, tattoos, smile and I can be a little loud sometimes. My voice tends to carry. I'm 5'5 so I guess people notice my height as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books when I was younger were the Indian and the cupboard and Tom sawyers island. Now a days I am into more spiritual based books. I watch a lot of foreign films so I read a lot that way because if subtitles.

I love all types of movies. I enjoy watching pretty much everything as long as I am entertained. Here is a short list of some of my favorites: The Lord Of The Rings, Tombstone, Oldboy, Battle Royale, Reign Over Me, Porks, The Descent, The Lethal Weapon series, The Shawshank Redemption and The Notebook.

I like all types of music. 2Pac is my favorite artist. I also like Nas, Supernatural, The Beatles, Mariah Carey and Eminem.

I like Sushi, seafood, pasta and a great burger. I have a lot of vegan friends and I will admit, vegan food is pretty good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, God, Nature, Entertainment and my cellphone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Where I want my life to be in 10 years and setting goals to accomplish that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I really don't have a typical Friday night. Sometimes I will be out with friends or playing basketball. Other times I will playing poker or hanging out with coworkers. Sometimes I may be at home catching up on some Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a human being that has flaws and makes mistakes. The key is turning those flaws into assets and learning from my mistakes.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we will get a long and if we have some things in common. Also message me if you find me attractive.