Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

socal10012

34 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey
I'm finally back in SD and happy to be. Lived in NYC for 7 years then just did some time at a starter job in Palm Springs. I'm looking to just meet people, make friends, and have a fun night out.

I'm always having a good time and always ready to be social. I have a lot of good friends, at this point in my life they live all over... SD, SF, LA, NYC, and a few other random spots. I may not be the one throwing the party, but I certainly fan the flames. Or I throw the party.

I'm looking for someone confident and fun, who has their owns ideas for what to do yet likes to try new things, and can make the best of any situation.

I'm all about witty conversation and funny banter.

But seriously, I don't think I'm into dating online. I'm am ok with meeting online and going on a date. So if you want to have a drink somewhere, do some dinner, or try something more ambitious, I'm in.

I'm pretty into food, so if you have a restaurant in town you think I should try, let's do it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working a lot at trying to get my student loans under control.

But I'm doing pretty well and having a good time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My thing is cooking, but I'm pretty good at lots of things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure what comes first. I tend to grow on people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
arrested development, dexter, southpark, investigators
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
coffee, wine, exercise, good food, good friends, and my dishwasher!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to decorate my empty apartment
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for dinner and drinks with friends or
Traveling to LA, SF, LV
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like spaghetti
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet someone new
You want to have a nice dinner, a drink or 2, and hopefully have a good time.