Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

socalal24

26 M West Covina, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Alexander 24 yrs old born and raised in Southern California. I'm bit of a nerd love video games, anime, shooting, paintball and a lot of other things. Not a huge partier prefer to kick back and have a good time with friend.

I'm always trying to make people laugh and at ease around me and making sure people are always having a fun time. Was raised to be a gentleman around women but allowing to show my actual self around people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Certified Pharmacy Technician for an agency working in a hospital in East LA. Beening doing this for over a year and i love my job. Meet some amazing people while working and glad to call slot of them my friends. Just bought me a new car a 2006 Acura RSX.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a really great friend and watching out for those I care about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm a very friendly respectful person. And I try to always watch out for others
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Scott Pilgrim vs. the World, Iron-Man 1&2, The Avengers, Avatar, Will Ferrell movies.

Music: Disturbed, Five finger death punch, Linkin Park, Breaking Benjamin, Three Days Grace, Rise Against, Social Distortion, Pennywise, Bad Religion, and more.

TV Shows: pawn stars, cops, deadliest warrior, moonshiners, sons of guns, American guns, CSI, criminal minds, face off, deadliest catch, ghost adventures, walking dead, Dexter, fantasy factory, tosh.0, rob and big, cartoon network, discovery channel, history channel, syfy channel, spiketv, A&E, AMC, G4,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my family, friends, my job, phone headphones
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I have to do for work or how my friends/family are doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wroking since I don't really get weekends or Fridays off much.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a Nerd always been one but just part of who I am.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Gamer Girl
nerdy/geeky
a kid at heart
Laid back
Outgoing