Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

socalalto

69 Newbury Park, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 55–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Danish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Curious, reasonably adventurous, full of energy, happy nearly all the time, sensitive to others' feelings, enjoy a good discussion, write poetry, love to sing. An affectionate, outgoing woman, who is looking for an equal partner, to start at a friend but if it grows into more than that, I am game.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of 9/1/12 working part time. concerned about fitness - am at the gym 3 x a week and work out with a personal trainer. Sing in a small, semi-professional chamber choir. Grow and collect orchids and like to putter in the garden generally. Update working 3 days a week Tuesday through Thursday
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking to people, writing to people, writing poetry, understanding a lot about people and helping them move along wherever they want to go, mentally, spiritually, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have big brown eyes and am full of energy. Update: Still curvy but less full figured than I was. Pictures are still of me as I was - will try to post some new ones soon.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read an eclectic mix of books. I like some science fiction, mysteries, nature books, some history and some novels.

Music is very important in my life and I enjoy classical, jazz, folk 60s and 70s popular music, some 80s music and some contemporary popular music though I don't know a lot about it. Classical choral music, especially renaissance and early classical.

I like to cook and I also like to eat interesting food out - Indian, Mexican, Thai. Also, continental, French, Italian. Japanese. Prefer healthy food mostly, lots of fresh fruit and vegetables. Grilled everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good coffee made right - update: currently not drinking coffee - moved to tea
flowers and plants, especially orchids
fresh air and the ability to get away from town out into the green and see things I have never seen before
Travel, both local and foreign
Affection, love and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I want to spend my time in the future generally. Where would I like to live if not where I live now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mostly home currently, but sometimes out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people think I am completely cool and collected but underneath, I am sensitive and worry about how people perceive me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in meeting an interesting, vibrant woman with a whole lot of life experience who is fun to be with and talk to.