Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Corona, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 15
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very laid back and down-to-Earth, while at the same time outgoing and energetic. I enjoy meeting people and making connections, and probably am way too chatty. What can I say, I'm just eternally optimistic, regardless of what the dating game tries to do to me lol. My career keeps be busy during the week, but I still find time for friends and family, hockey, curling, and chasing around my dog.

I'm over the club scene, and would much rather socialize in a nice lounge, or have a bbq/pool/wine party at my place. Future plans involve some world travel, too. I haven't seen nearly as much of the world as I'd like, so once I get my travel companion we're going to start logging some frequent flier miles.

I don't play the numbers game on here, so if I've said hi it's because I actually read your profile and think there's a chance at a real connection. So let's chat and see where we can go from there!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in an office as a manager. I'd explain more, but you'd probably fall asleep...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm the ultimate DIY'er. There's no home improvement project I'm not ready to tackle. I'm likely in the middle of three different ones right now...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, outgoing, and typically enjoying conversation or laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a variety of things, but am actually reading a history book right now. For fun. Go figure. Best movie ever: Monty Python and the Holy Grail. And I eat all food (except liver, blech). If I had to pick a favorite.... sushi!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Zamboni (my dog)
My to-do list. Ok lists....
Ok, that's only five. But I'm really not that needy....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next on the to-do list. Life in general. And sometimes just random crap that enters my head. Ooh, shiny!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ideally out doing plans, or hosting friends in. If neither, a quiet night in isn't so bad either. I'm game for anything!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a little bit of nerd in me....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're genuine, easy-going, don't play games, and are looking for same...