Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Riverside, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 19
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Tricia =] Firstly I am a mother to two beautiful children ages 7 and 2. If that's an issue feel free to move onto the next person. I am a huge comic book/ fantasy nerd. I enjoy doing just about anything that has to do with being out doors. I am not a serious person whatsoever, I enjoy laughing and living life to the fullest. If you want message me on kik xxlynyrdxskynyrdxx look forward to hearing from you :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time as well as go to school full time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Time management as well as remembering random useless facts lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall, I have tattoos, and I'm pretty funny ;P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not going to lie i love science fiction and some sappy romance novels. As far as music is concerned I am really into screamo, rock, and metal. I would have to say they are my top choice. Other then that I will pretty much listen to anything that catches my attention. As far as food is concerned i absolutely love Thai food and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kiddos, food, the gym, comic books, razors, and my phone lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finishing school and making money lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually relaxing and going with the flow
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get really shy and awkward very easily.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're funny and not a tool =]