Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

soccerblondie

28 F Santa Barbara, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in Santa Barbara and I never slow down. I am constantly running, dancing or watching soccer. My favorite team is Manchester United and I will debate anyone who has something to say about it. I also watch the other EPL teams, MLS, and sooome La Liga. My other favorite sport is baseball, SF GIANTS, baby!! I have completed a marathon, triathlons, and many other running races. My next accomplishment would be to do a half-iron man! I have studied Spanish, ASL, and I am currently teaching myself Brazilian Portuguese. I want to travel, although, I have never been able to get out of the country yet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of now, I work at a hospital but I want to get into sports, specifically soccer! I am part of a hip hop team, we have a performance coming up soon!! I watch soccer as if it is my job and I like to make my friends, any one for that matter, smile.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, having fun, listening, being spontaneous, and giving a competitive presence and of course JEOPARDY!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't usually ask people what the first thing they noticed about me was. I'll get back to this .... so I asked some people here is what they said: "your hair" (I used to be blonde), "your smile", "your eyes".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Janet Evanovich books! Harlan Coben, John Grisham, Michael Connelly, and Stephen Hawking
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Soccer, Jeopardy, chocolate, laughing, dancing (ballroom or hip hop), working out.
family and friends is a given... c'mon now!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding a job that suits my passion. I never want to work a day in my life. I want to wake up before the alarm clock and rush to work because I want to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
unpredictable! At home relaxing, out painting the town, or at a friends house catching up on some girl time and chick flicks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to think I am pretty good at the Yoda impression... I am still working on Chewbaca
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I am interesting :)