Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 South Bend, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an intelligent open minded guy with a desire to learn and experience all that I can. Living with passion is the only way I know how, so there is no limit to the amount of energy and enthusiasm I bring to whatever I get involved in. I'm in good company. I’m around open honest free spirited people who make it a point to stay engaged and creative in constructive activities their passionate about. I approach everything with a sense of humor that makes it easy for me to have fun. I’m understanding by nature and go through my life with the philosophy that says "live and let live". I think we all have something unique to offer the world, and I'm content to let everyone take their own path along the way. All I ask is that they return the favor.

The woman I'd like to meet is independent, has her opinions, ideas, and dreams, loves learning about the world around her and is kind, loving, and compassionate. She wants to build a lasting relationship on a mutual respect level and has a similar outlook on life. She not only knows what she wants her life to be about, but has an eager desire to get there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to keep busy. When I'm not at school or work, I can be found hanging out with friends, playing soccer, racing my car, or editing my latest photoshoot. Somewhere in there, I fit some alone time where I'm usually on my computer learning and keeping up with the latest if I can only find a place to fit sleep in...hmmm, well there's time for that later right?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing the other person's point of view. I always put myself in others' shoes, I feel it's a great way to learn more about people. I also have a bit of an artistic side.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books are not my thing..well not books for entertainment purposes. I like to read informational material (text book type of stuff), or maybe articles online.

Movies...well I like like pretty much every genre except for horror, which tends to be predictable and cliche. Shows include Dexter, Top Gear (UK), Game of Thrones, and Friends.

The right music can make me lose track of time for hours (yes, I've been late on more than one occasion because of a great song). I like pop and rock, but love 90's alternative.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(No particular order)

1. My computer
2. Nismo (my cat)
3. Friends/Family
4. My camera
5. My soccer cleats
6. My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All sorts of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing soccer.