Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

soccergirly517

25 F Olney, MD

My Details

Last Online
Jan 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am fairly easy to please. I enjoy going out and dancing or seeing a movie, but I am just as happy staying in, making dinner and just lounging around.

I love watching sports, especially soccer and football. I am currently on two soccer teams that play on the weekends so that is my form of exercise. I am trying to get better at hydrating and working out throughout the week, but I've put it on hold in order to avoid the people that work out briefly to try and fulfill their New Years resolutions. Once that crowd wanes I'll make my great return to the gym.

I enjoy that's what she said jokes and will sometimes say the first thing that pops into my head without a filter. I also love hilarious YouTube videos of basically anything.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated in May of 2011. I got into law school but decided it was not for me. I got a job teaching English in Spain, but did not do that since it was not the city in Spain I wanted to return to. I accepted a City Year position here in DC, and I completed my 10 months, 1,700 hours of service in June of 2012. I was hired at a law firm the day after I completed City Year, completely changing my plans of moving to Paraguay...I unfortunately had to leave the law firm after a few months when a better opportunity presented itself to me. If you are interested in what it is you can ask.
I’m really good at
Learning languages, soccer (until I busted my knee), dancing, learning and reading about Latin America, reading (which I love), and I am getting much better at bowling...SPELLING
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice and comment on the fact that I am super short. I am not sure what else people notice first so let me know what you notice first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Beloved, Dr Zhivago, Harry Potter, The Great Gatsby, Catch Me If You Can, Dan Brown, The Twilight Series, Books on the history of Paraguay/Latin America, The Lovely Bones, The Five People You Meet in Heaven, For One More Day, Books by Jodi Picoult, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series, GoT

Forrest Gump, Bend It Like Beckham, The Blind Side, Knocked Up, Disney/Pixar Movies, Jungle 2 Jungle, Fast and the Furious, Pirates of the Caribbean, Lord of the Rings, Inception, Babies, Juno, (500) Days of Summer, Nick and Nora's Infinite Playlist, Superbad

Dexter, Bones, Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, Criminal Minds, CSI (Vegas, before everyone left), Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Raising Hope, Castle, True Blood, House, Californication, The Food Network, I just started watching 30 Rock and The Closer

Maroon 5, Jason Mraz, Taio Cruz, Juanes, Mana, Pitbull, Don Omar, Calle 13, Britney Spears, MatchBox 20, Hanson, Daddy Yankee, Michael Jackson, Bee Gees, Lionel Richie, Aventura
The six things I could never do without
My car (unless I'm in DC then I can do without it)
My friends/family
My computer/My phone
Sports (playing and watching, especially SOCCER, and watching football)
My kindle
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Figuring out what I want to do with my life...
On a typical Friday night I am
It varies, I don't like doing the same thing every weekend. I'm up for trying new things!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating