Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Corvallis, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 7, 2013
Seeing Someone
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 24 year old masters student in public health, focusing in health promotion. I like playing soccer, or really any sport. I enjoy reading (books, news, for school, for work), and having good conversations with people. My graduate program has left me really busy, and I've found that I don't meet people as much as I used to. I'm trying this site at the insistence of my best friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a masters student in public health, focusing in health promotion. For me, that means I am pretty busy. I have a job on campus as a graduate assistant, which is great professional development (and has the added bonus of paying for my school and stipend). Between classes and work, school takes up much of my time during the academic year. I like to enjoy my weekends and small amounts of free time with friends, or playing soccer or some other sports.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports (soccer mostly, but I've also played baseball), school (which has so far not proved a particularly marketable skill), reading, listening...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to crack a big grin when I think of something funny. Also my nose is slightly crooked from being broken playing baseball as a kid.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I really enjoyed the Hunger Games trilogy, the entire Harry Potter series, as well as the Enders Game series, I've read some great sci fi novels, and I'm currently reading Packing For Mars (non-fiction).

Movies: Star Wars (might be obvious from my username...), Serenity or anything Joss Whedon, 10 Things I Hate About You, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, The Matrix, V for Vendetta, The Sandlot, and too many more to name.

TV: I love the older episodes of the How I Met Your Mother series, Firefly, Tru Calling, Buffy, SNL, and The Daily Show. South Park and Family Guy are my go-to for mindless potty humor if I've had a long day and don't want to think too hard.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
My family
My phone
My computer
Coffee/energy drinks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future... News... Politics... Health.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with my friends, but I also like to relax at home with a movie or book and a good glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My guilty pleasures are South Park and musicals.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are funny, smart, and want to hang out and talk.