Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

soccerkick17

32 Mesquite, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Been here in Dallas for most of my life. Very family oriented, love spending time with them and enjoying them while I have them. I love playing sports especially soccer, which I do very often. Also, running is something I enjoy. I don't drink, so you won't find me at the bars. Maybe a little wine on special occasions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my career and family and planning for the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I'm at sudoku, but I know I'm great at running and helping others when they have technical problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i'm a really quiet person, but once I get comfortable I relax a bit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as books, I loved The Secret, The Power, and now The Last Lecture. They changed my life.
Movies really anything, as long as its interesting. I really love action and animation.
Love all kinds of music, from spanish music to classical.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Mac, phone, coffee, soccer, chocolates and the music in my car!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The things I will be doing tomorrow at work and of course my next vacation!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home after a very long week. Otherwise out at a restaurant or at the movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's keep it private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
have any questions or just want to know more!!