Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

soccerlover1961

53 F Rosemount, MN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 43–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a mom of four great kids who continually challenge and amaze me. I am a hard worker, divorced and love to have fun. I am looking for someone who is willing to start out as my friend with the hopes of moving forward to a relationship if that is where we are meant to go. I have no expectations, so if we meet and there is not an attraction there, no hard feelings. Not everyone I meet is going to like me or appeal to me and I totally get that! I am a work in progress in that I am trying REALLY hard to get the
pre-baby body back, realizing that at my age, I won't be that
stick-thin woman again. I am just attempting to get healthier and would like a work-out partner!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
is working hard to provide for my children and enjoying having my own house even though it has been somewhat of a "money pit!"
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being the person there when you need someone to listen. Being the mother of four has given me the opportunity to be a great listener, and I give the best hugs if you need them!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I run the whole gammet of likes for these categories so it is hard to pin down a few things for each! I am open to anything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
For sure, my children! The next would be my pets, my friends, my work, my faith (which is always a work in progress) and my health (which I am trying hard to work on).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I can do to enjoy the rest of my life. I also think about how my children's lives will turn out and am so excited to see that!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
enjoying the evening after work either with my kids or good friends but sometimes just hanging out at home deciding which project to work on next! If you happen to play cribbage, bonus points for you! I taught all my kids to play and to this day, I am in awe of one of my daughters, who at the age of about 10, on her third game played ever, scored the perfect 29 hand!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that is it kind of scary being on my own after so many years of marriage, but I am proud of all that I have done!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet, hang out, and get to know each other. No pressure or expectations, just chat!