Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sochees

30 Oakland, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Southern California. Been in the bay area for over 12 years, first for college then working in education. I feel more at home in Oakland than any other place i've lived out here. I spend most of my time in the classroom, I teach special education because I am passionate about making education work for those who have not had education work for them. My release from that stress is surfing and kicking it with really good people. I surf because it feels amazing to catch a wave, it rids me of stress. I am a bit quiet at first but am awesome as you get to know me. I am also funny....check out the rest of the profile for a good laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am the chair of the Special Education Department and president of School Site Council at a middle school in East Oakland. Don't let the titles fool you, they mean nothing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and running into stuff. Also picking out wine (the bottle with the best picture/label), stopping dog fights, p90x, and wiping out
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my Friday hat and my purple shoelaces
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
FOOD......I am not a good critic because I like everything.

i have vinyls from carole king tapestry to ray charles to pink floyd.

when it comes to movies and tv, i'll watch anything. Books: Sherman Alexi, call of the wild, and three cups of tea. my other books are textbooks and lesson plans.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cookies, food, surfing, music, family, and beverages
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my students, surfing, family, and the Kansas City Chiefs
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
cooking dinner and kickin it with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have one..but its awkward

I watch shitty reality television a.k.a Total Divas
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in learning my signature dance move