Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sochi777

43 Denver, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ambitious, goal oriented, intelligent, hard working, financially secure, charismatic, giving, touchy/feely, romantic, energetic, outgoing, thrill seeker, animal lover are just a few of the things friends would say about me.......love to travel, workout, explore new things, have fun and love to laugh and joke - ) Looking for someone unique, not into the games (so if you're on cuz you need more compliments and attention from many men we probably wouldn't work out). Someone who is touchy/feely as well (I don't mean just sex) who expresses her romance and what she wants freely.....someone who loves to explore and travel....someone who's financially secure.....can be serious when needed but can laugh at yourself.....someone who wants to create an exciting and fun relationship
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
being positive and living to the fullest
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
helping people and making them smile! saving animals....I actually rescued a Golden Eagle on the side of the road in Durango.....how many people can say that? ??? I have pics to prove it ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
smile/eyes, willingness to help others
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Listen to all types of music. Enjoy dancing!

Action packed movies but can easily watch a movie with my partner and enjoy her company watching something she enjoys

thai, mexican, sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends and family
my Great Dane
sports car and motorcycle
my phone
travel
comfy bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
hmmmmmm, where I want to travel next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
After a long week, I like to veg and watch a movie w/ my rescued pooch! (great dane) or going out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't say or it wouldn't be a secret but if you come really close and ask me I'll whisper it in your ear ;-) LOL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like my profile or have questions to ask - just ask!