Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

socialgirl73

41 Janesville, WI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–53
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an outgoing single mother of three. I am easy-going and enjoy conversation. I do not like drama and head games, even though psychology interests me. I know what I want and will not settle for less. Distance is not an issue for me because I refuse to limit myself. I believe love can be found anywhere. I am looking for an educated man who can make me laugh. Sarcasm and wit are a must for me. I cannot live with someone who takes everything way too seriously. I need someone who is sensitive, kind, thoughtful, outgoing, and confident. I am looking for a loving, committed relationship. I want someone to share my life with. It is also important that my SO has goals in life and the ambition to achieve them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time at a Madison law firm and raising my children.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, cooking, spelling, and relating to people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and eye contact. I am also willing to listen to people.....And am patient with them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy Nora Roberts and Nicolas Sparks......Also some of the older Stephen King novels.

I love all movies.....But I am a typical girl and love romantic comedies.....

I listen to the top 40's, R&B, and hip hop.....I also love old school hip hop and rap......

My favorite foods are Mexican and Italian.....But I am not too picky.....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet
My phone
My children
Coffee
My car
TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love.....And my children and their health and progress......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating pizza and watching movies with my children.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an only child.....And was born and raised in Indiana.....
....I am also quirky.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My profile did not scare you and you are willing to take a chance on me.....:-)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!