Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

socialiteindy

28 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Updated 11/2013

I'm currently in school finishing up my undergrad for Political Science. I'm a little behind others my age since I immediately worked full time out of high school. Sadly, I wish I could take back those years since I'll be over 30 before I graduate law school.

I'm an only child that spends a lot of time with other people. There are different areas in Northern Indy and Carmel that I hang out at a lot, and I've developed very close ties with each area. I have different nicknames depending on where I'm at, so don't get confused if I respond to a name you're not familiar with...haha.

I'm a little pushy when it comes to getting in relationships. I don't believe in all the guesswork which some people may find part of the experience. I like to date a few times and decide fairly quickly if a relationship is worth pursuing.

I'm an extremely honest individual. I'll tell you how I feel and expect the same brutal honesty back.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in sales and go to school. I keep reasonably busy, so my free time is usually in the evenings, but I will occasionally have a day off during the weekend.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having a positive outlook on life. I rarely am in any kind of conflict, so that's helped me to see the best in people and situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair...hands down.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: House, Dexter, Scrubs, Sunny in Philadephia

Movies: Anything quirky or anything related to father/son relationships.

Music: From Linkin Park to Rascal Flatts to Bassnectar to Incubus...I'm all over the place.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Rainy days...they're so relaxing.
2. Youtube
3. Family
4. Company. Being alone gets old. Quickly.
5. Halloween
6. Nights out without plans
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the next million dollar idea.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out at a local pub playing euchre.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch Armageddon EVERY time it's on TV.

My biggest fear is riding shotgun in a car. To me, I'm putting my life in someone's hands...and that's hard for me to do. I REALLY have to trust you if you're driving me anywhere.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a long term relationship.