Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

socialworksteph

35 F Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a social worker who is passionate about my job and my life. I love, yes love, what I do and really appreciate every experience in my life. I do believe there are lessons in every crappy experience and I am eager to learn from them. I love my friends, family, reading, games, tv, movies and long walks with no definite destination. I am a motivated person who knows what I want and am not willing to settle, life is too short. I do realize, however, that not everyone is perfect, including me, and can find love in peoples defects:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Everyday I focus on how i can make myself a better person and how i can change someone's life even if it's in the smallest possible way. I work to do my best at my job and being a good friend to others. It sounds ridiculous but I honestly am coming into my own and learning so much about myself and how I can improve as a person, it's exciting!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, listening, being a pet owner, friendship, looking at life from different perspectives and napping, lol! I wish I could say I am good at cooking and cleaning but that would not be the truth. I'm becoming a better cook each day but I really just don't enjoy cleaning:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all sorts of music, food, books and movies. Eminem is crazy talented, Pink inspires me and Billy Joel is just classic. I would have to say Indian and Italian are my favorite types of food. I love visiting Whole Foods prepared food section! I read quite a bit-some genres that I enjoy are biography's, drama, fiction and non fiction. Mysteries are not really my thing. Some of my favorite movies are A Bronx Tale, Sex and the City 1, not 2, Waiting for Superman, and Sixteen Candles.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family, pets, sleep, gratitude and awareness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's happening in my life today and really tying to just focus on today and not stress the past or future. I love learning from different experiences in my life so I often think about the lesson I'm "supposed" to be learning. I would be lying if I said I don't think about the students i work with or daydream about the future:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner with friends then catching up on my DVR for the week. I'm not into the bars but i love quality friend time!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really into exposing anything private to the entire internet, but once you meet me I'm incredibly open:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a caring guy who is looking to share your life with a caring girl. Please be motivated and know what you want from life. You must want children and pets. Have your own life and be able to incorporate that into a relationship. Able to be social but also enjoy nights at home. You must want children, be open-minded, educated to the college level, like cats and dogs, have empathy, be honest and able to say what you want and hear what you may not like and not live with your parents:)