Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

societyisthis

21 Tallahassee, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Dani. Or Danielle. Whatever. If you meet me in person you'll probably hate me, because I am extremely uptight unless I've had a few shots of Captain Morgan. Which is hardly ever. I have really bad social anxiety, so... Sorry.
I've accomplished everything I have wanted to accomplish so far in my life but I am still discontent for whatever reason.
I absolutely hate the question "What do you do for fun?" because I never know how to answer it without sounding like a loser. So don't ask me that, please. I'm also only here for friends. As in, I have a boyfriend and I am happy in my relationship.
-sigh. I think I'm done.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm actually at FSU (Go Noles!). Eventually, I want to go into Neurology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music is my escape, and I like to think of myself as somewhat knowledgeable about it. I'm honestly not really sure at other things I'm good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely my awkwardness... I'm not very good around people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, The Hunger Games, & The Uglies series.

Movies: Everything Disney, (God, I'm still eight, I think.) The Ugly Truth, & anything with Will Smith or Julie Andrews. I also love love love musicals (Phantom of the Opera, The Wizard of Oz, Annie)

Shows: The Vampire Diaries (sorry.), House, Grey's Anatomy

Music: Classical, Pop, Dubstep. Anything but bluegrass.

Food: I love Italian food. Probably has to do with the fact that I'm more Italian than anything else. I don't like to explore new foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My iPhone. Obviously.
2. My two adorable puppies, Mona Rae & Gibson Rex.
3. School. (gasp - I enjoy it!)
4. Goals. Can't stand people that don't have them.
5. Nature. I love hiking and fishing and camping.
6. Books. I love to read everything. Literally.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of wasted time thinking about what my future will be like and wishing I could skip past the next few years until I'm established somewhere and have a family. I get so wrapped up in having the perfect future that I completely disregard the present. I'm not really a "do now for now" kind of person. Everything has a consequence.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending some time with my babe.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything you ask.. There's not a whole lot I don't like talking about.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should just message me anyway (: Trying to break out of my shell.