Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
May 18, 2014
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Judaism and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work in advertising as a creative, which means I think of the ads, pretty fun gig.

I'm originally from Montreal. Habs fan. Deal with it, Toronto.

I'm terrible at video games. Like completely incompetent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Travelled a lot earlier. Was a bartender in Nice for a while, and backpacked the year before. Right now I'm working in advertising.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying out new things. I always want to keep an open mind and be uncomfortable, that's the best way to have something amazing happen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I look like Andrew Garfield. I don't see it, but then I realized - because I wear a spider necklace around my neck - that I could be Spider Man. That's sick.

Oh and I'm tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Apprenticeship of Duddy Kravitz. 1984. Catcher in the rye.

Dire straits. Earth wind and fire. Joe Jackson. (Not jack Johnson).

West wing. 30 rock. Scrubs. Frazier. Seinfeld.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My necklace (I wear a spider because Im really really scared of spiders and years ago my mom thought it would be funny to get it for me). Coffee. Hockey. Laughing, a lot. Daydreaming. Playing some sort of sport.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It's different all the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of Spiders. Like, can't even look at them on a page.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you can stand me for more than an hour.