Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sodaJoe1991

23 M Brisbane, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Joe, Im 21 turning 22 soon, Im a pretty relaxed kinda guy i have one tattoo and will be getting more, i going to the movies now and then and like playing board games also i like going to new place and exploring brisbane. I'm from a small town just out side byron bay area but moved here for work and wanting to try the big city life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What I'm doing with my life is working and hoping to fine someone thats special to talk too and share my life with also I'm trying to saving so i can see the world for a month or so and then in a couple of years buy a house and have heaps of fun along the way
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think im pretty good with my hand e.g ( metal work, gardening and general handy man stuff) and I feel Im pretty good at cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the first think people notice about me is I'm quite and a little shy at first but as I get more comfortable and relax I get a little loud ( or a lot) and that I will chat about anything cause you never know who you could meet or what you could learn
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite books are humor/motersports/ sports books ( Clarkson)
i really like comedy shows like always sunny, the league and arrested development. and i will pretty much watch any movie because you never know what you are going to like and i love Italian and mexican but will try anything. I love so many different types of music from abba to Metallica and any thing in between ( sorry but not 1D)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) family- is the biggest because they are always their for you
2) friends- because they make me laugh
3)diesel ( my dog) - because when I go back down home he cuddles the best
4) watch- i just like knowing the time so i know what I i can do that day and where i have to be.
5)Ipod- can't go for a run without it, it just puts me in a good mood.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where in the world I want to go and and the things i will do while I'm there also I think about what I want in life and that special someone that could be just around the corner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going out with some mates to the city or valley but do prefer to to watch a movie at home or just having a BBQ at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm scared of clowns, just have the always smiling face just really creepy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to get to know me