Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sodasgurl

24 F Smithfield, RI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello. My name is Amanda and i am a full time college student that is looking to have some fun in her life. Although i have been looking for someone who will like me for who i am. I love to read, go out on the boats to fish or just to go swimming. although i do have to go by schedules of the many things that i do; i do tutoring and i do work, i manage my time well and hope that i meet someone that will be there when i need them to be. in both the good times and the bad. :) <3
What I’m doing with my life
I am studying to become a secondary history teacher. I want to teach high school students about how things in history repeat itself or some of the wars that were really interesting. I am at CCRI right now though doing my General Studies.
I’m really good at
being my own being. Meaning that I like to be myself whether its helping high school students with their class work. I love being a history tutor or an old english tutor. Its fun when a student finally gets somthing that they have been working on for a long while.
The first things people usually notice about me
that i am kind but i can also be shy when i want to be
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: Jane Austen, Stephenie Meyer, S.E. Hinton, Mary higgins Clark (some of my favorite authors, but i do love the classics)

Music:Muse, paramore, Florence and the Machine, Katy Perry, Carrie Underwood, Lady Antebellum, and many more

Movies: I have too many favorites. But The Outsiders, Dirty Dancing, Pearl Harbor, Remember Me, Water for Elephants, the Last Song, Dear John, Marley and me......etc
The six things I could never do without
1. My family they mean everything to me
2. my cell i never leave with out it. its part of me i guess
3. My friends the ones who talk me into doing somethings that i never would do ......EVER lolz
4. laughter is always the best medicine.
5. Books - i always want to be able to read everything. so im always looking for more to read
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What im gonna do in the weeks ahead. Basically what i want to do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
normally im working but on the occasional friday night i go out to walk with my dogs and to clear my head and to be able to listen to the sounds of the town that i currently live in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
well i have come to here trying this for the first time :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You think that we have something in common, if I'm your type, just to be friendly message me :-)