Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

soddenskein

31 F Reading, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jun 28
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm new around here. So, what do I want?

I want to do the best possible research in my lovely new postgraduate course, ride my bike, wake up well-rested, think clearly, eat good food, trade massages, get paid to have fun, go adventuring, and be the glowingly geeky genderqueer I was meant to be.

I'm also hopelessly American, so eating good food means I'll have won my long war against gas marks. But I shall start baking and roasting edible things soon enough.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm slowly learning to be myself.
I’m really good at
I'm good at collecting bits of information and spitting them out at opportune moments. I'm also good at keeping my head in an emergency.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've got no clue, you'll have to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read books by Neil Gaiman, China Miéville, Ursula Le Guin, Alan Moore, N. K. Jemisin, Laurie J. Marks, Hal Duncan, and Jo Walton. I love the entirely too-small collection of work by Octavia Butler, and I like to read Maureen McHugh's work. I like speculative and fantastic fiction that lets me visit other worlds.

I very rarely watch movies. The ones I'll say I like are Lord of the Rings, Kill Bill, and Monsters Inc. I will not admit that I cry every time I watch Monsters Inc. That is a figment of everyone's imagination.

I love to listen to and make music. My inputs sound like Breton, Adele, La Roux, and Cake. I can carry a tune, and I'm told my outputs do sound better than cats in heat.

I love food, but I avoid soy and eat small quantities of dairy. That said, I really enjoy the experience of discovering new, delicious foods.
The six things I could never do without
Air, food and water, shelter, sleep, intellectual and visual stimulation, and contact with very nifty living beings.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Visual communication and excuses to visit gloriously sunny places.
On a typical Friday night I am
Exploring a new place? A new concept? This can change a lot from week to week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Behind my goofy exterior lies a terribly curious mind.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 27–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Message me if you feel like it, I'm game. I'm not super interested in dating poly folk right now but am totally open to being friends.