Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sodono

28 West Columbia, SC Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a laid back, funny, intelligent guy. I love movies, video games, sports, books, and travelling. I love hiking up a mountain or just laying out on the beach. I grew up swimming competitively and love to have fun in the water, whether that be going to the beach or lake or floating down the river.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a local state representative. I do the accounting for the restaurants he owns and his office company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh; anything dealing with math or numbers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile... I suppose. I don't really know though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love fantasy novels. I really like George RR Martin's series "A Song of Ice and Fire." I read these before there was ever mention of a show, but I do love the show in it's own right too.
I love movies. Ill watch most anything. A couple of my favorites are Garden State, LOTR, Serenity, Little Miss Sunshine, and I could probably keep this list going for a while, but I'm not going to.
My favorite shows are Blacklist, Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Daredevil...
I love rock music, anything from classic to hard rock, not so much metal though.
I am definitely a meat eater, nothing beats a good steak. I love most foods in general though except for most seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family.
Computer.
Android.
Car.
Job.
Money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things... It would be difficult for me to pinpoint one or even a couple things I spend "a lot" of time thinking about, whether it be what the weather will be tomorrow, or where I will be five years from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy getting dinner and drinks with friends, or just hanging around the house. Don't really do the party scene or wild nights very often anymore.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
There is anything you find interesting about me or just want to start up a random conversation with me. I love to converse with others, you never know what interesting things you will find out.