Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Philadelphia, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 2
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
All I wanna do is karaoke with you. And do wholesome shit like have brunch and ride some muthafuckin' bikes with you. That is pretty much all you need to know about me.::fistbump-explosion::
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a data analyst for Urban Outfitters. I'm training for the Philly half marathon and currently planning a return trip to Iceland.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rocking the 90's sitcom category on quizzo nights. Planning trips. Picking restaurants. Doing the robot to non-robotic songs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How about the ass that won't quit!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a nerd, I like Einstein's Dreams and Survival of the Sickest but can always appreciate a good story.

Eternal Sunshine and Inception are tops on my list but I'll watch anything as long as it's entertaining.

Always Sunny in Philadelphia. The Office. Impractical jokers. These shows make me lawl.

For music, Awolnation, Foster the People, MCR, and OKGO get mad play. I'm also a fan of hip hop, bachata, and anything that makes me wanna dance.

I'm the ultimate foodie. I've been known to travel far and wide for a good meal. I wake up in the morning and instead of consulting a to-do list, I have a to-eat list... Hey now, you gotta have goals.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
City life, the outdoors, my bike, good food, the Phillies, and friends and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If you're not getting happier as you're getting older, you're fucking up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying a new restaurant and catching a movie or walking around aimlessly in our beautiful city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Occasionally I'll dance in front of my dog...Mostly pop and lock, but I've been known to throw in a little salsa every now and then.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a woman with a good head on her shoulders and a good sense of humor. Someone who wants to be a part of a Journey song together, but would stick around for a Bon Jovi song if it came on.